Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

177 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone in the office is very nice. They make you feel welcome and the service is top notch. Very happy with them and will continue to come back every year. Or whenever the need arises.
Allen B.
Submitted 11/13/20
well explain everything and good stuffing
Linese S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Every one in this place were very helpful and friendly, I felt comfortable and welcomed . It was my first time here and they treated me as if I was apart of the team! Thank you guys ! I truly appreciate your customer service!!
Geri B.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff is always friendly and efficient.
Maryan T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great doctor and staff. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
Aaron L.
Submitted 11/08/20
The staff and Dr. Suh were so nice and accomodating. I felt like I had been a long time patient even thought it was my first visit!
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/21/20
This was my first visit and I must say I was very impressed. My doctor was very thorough and I received a wonderful examination. All of the girls out front we’re extremely nice I’m very patient while I selected my frames. I would most definitely recommend this doctor to anyone that needs a good eye exam.
James P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Duh is great at what she does and is amazing when it comes to getting the correct prescription to fit you vision needs!! I have been with her for two years and I have had nothing but amazing things to say about her! Thank you again Dr. Suh
Maria P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Friendly staff, knowledgeable,excellent customer service. Doctor was amazing and took the time to speak with you and explained everything.
Alfonso M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Awesome experience
Manuel A.
Submitted 09/02/20
La atención de la Dr, y del staff fue excelente y amable
Alice P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Friendly staff! Great experience!
Emmanuel G.
Submitted 08/19/20
What can I say? The best Dr in Nevada!!Dr Eusebio took his time explaining and answering my concern and in no way rushing you to make the decision if you want to go further on what should have been done,which for me, tells that he cares more about his patient. Keep up the good work Dr Eusebio!!
Gene B.
Submitted 08/18/20
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Suh was very thorough, clear, and concise in her delivery.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/13/20
My experience was nothing but seamless. Daveanne was great, overall the check-in and helping me pick my frames. Dr.Suh was amazing, she made everything clear and great to understand regarding what was going on with my vision. I will recommend Optic Gallery to my friends and family.
Megan B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very nice Dr. and super helpful and patient!
Julius S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Eusebio I went to a lot of trouble to find him so we could have him as our eye doctor. He's a great doctor and we have a lot of faith in him. the office tech were very good appointments were on time and efficient.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff and Dr. Eusebio are extraordinary. They are professional and caring and provide great customer service. Just an overall pleasant experience. I followed Dr. Eusebio from a previous location he was at because he is that great at what he does. I highly recommend!
Michele R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Elizabeth Suh- my first visit with her, she was lovely. Very professional, she and all of her staff at the Fort Apache location were friendly and helpful!
Christina E.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very clean environment! Great customer service and great energy with staff an Dr. Eusebio. This will be my forever eye dr. In Nevada , I'm new to the state. It's hard to find genuine dr now a days ! No one likes feeling like the "NEXT " patient! Thank you for yall service will be see you soon,