Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everything went well
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Duh is really good at explaining everything and making sure all questions are answered. Her bedside manner is excellent.
Celina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Suh and the whole staff were great. Lizette was super helpful and transparent and super nice. And Kelly was so gray and energetic! Definitely a better experience
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Felt so comfortable and great service
Cody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great doctor and office staff. Everyone is super attentive and really listens to what you're asking for. They make sure everything is is just right with what you've ordered even if they have to have things done over. Definitely recommend this office!
Malik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Suh is great and gave such good information about my results! I can’t wait to go back again!
Alda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
From the Doctor to the staff, they were excellent. Customer service, a lot of patience, everything. I highly recommend this location. Thank you to everyone for making my visit easy and comfortable.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Pleasant, informative, and superb
Kyle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Great with kids, patient and understanding ❤️
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very happy with my experience
Ann Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Quick thorough friendly
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Wonderful experience, the office staff were quick, respectful and all around great. The ophthalmologist was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great place to take care of your visual exams and glasses needs. Highly recommend!
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Always love her attention to detail
Juliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
She explained everything what she was doing. She’s very knowledgeable and recommended the best care what to do next with my eyes. She held giving me new prescription, instead, she recommended to have my cataracts remove first then go back to her for the new prescription.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great people
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent customer service all around!
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I was seen right on time for my appointment. Dr. Suh was very kind and welcoming. Lisette was extremely helpful in finding the frames I wanted. I definitely recommend this place
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Everyone was nice and took the time to explain or answer my questions and concerns.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Above and beyond service. Dr. Suh is very intuitive and thorough. The staff is proactive and attentive from first to last step. Extremely well pleased; you could not hope for better.
Maryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent! Dr. Suh and all the ladies working in the office are wonderful. They are friendly and explain everything in detail. The best!