Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

177 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Absolutely great service!
Stacy M.
Submitted 06/20/20
He is so kind, patient and explains everything. I will recommend him to everyone
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Your staff is very friendly, and the doctor takes time to explain everything carefully. Everyone's manner is warm and welcoming, and the doctor strives to make your visit as pleasant and successful as possible...we drive over 2 hours to come to your facilty. Thank you!
George L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Awesome customer service!
Christine S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very friendly staff, and patient with young children.
Aaron P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent experience. Professional, informative, and courteous.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr.Eusebio saw my 5 year old daughter and was very nice he explained everything very well. The assistant who took helped with my daughter was also very helpful and sweet. I will be back for an appt for myself and my other daughter.
Michelle L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Suh was very thorough, patient, and knowledgeable of my needs.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/24/20
courteous services, great doctor
Kathy F.
Submitted 05/20/20
love you all, have already sent you a referral, she will be there on Saturday. Thank you for everything
Lindsay T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful!
Melvin M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great place. Friendly Employees and Customer service is alway on point.
Nathanael W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very happy with ur services
Nathaniel S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Best eye doctor I've been to. Thanks for keeping it personable yet to the point.
Gilbert D.
Submitted 05/04/20
very helpful, professional and very friendly doctor
Maricssa G.
Submitted 04/30/20
personable and very knowledgeable.
Walter M.
Submitted 04/18/20
great
Susy H.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Eusebio was incredibly kind and thorough. I felt very safe in his office during this coronavirus crisis. He was reassuring and helped me understand what might be going on with my eyes. His prices were so reasonable as well. I went there feeling pretty hopeless about my vision and left with hope that I will be able to see properly again soon with the right corrective lenses. I can't thank him (and his wife) enough.
Elsa K.
Submitted 02/06/20
The best doctor ever Thanks so much
Laura C.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love Dr. Suh. My whole family sees her. Very kind and professional. The whole staff is great!