Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

186 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
Submitted 07/30/22
My wife and I love the staff. They’re very professional and super Friendly. The Dr. Suh is great!!! She takes her time to explain what and why she is doing the treatment/testing she does, and gives you options. We really appreciate it and highly recommend Optic Gallery and Dr. Suh!!
Teresa P.
Submitted 07/29/22
I feel the doctor is not only good at her profession, she is very nice and personable.
Katthia N.
Submitted 07/17/22
I love dr. Suh, very knowledgeable. She explained the tests results, different trearment alternatives. The eyedrops you recommend work like a charm. Thanks
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/10/22
Great Staff
Malcom H.
Submitted 07/10/22
good
Timothy H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Jackie was a great help to me very professional!
Aiyana P.
Submitted 07/09/22
This was my first time and I had the absolute BEST experience! The entire team was so kind and personable. They were able to get their job done while still making me feel welcome. My parents recommended them and I have never had a better experience. This will be my forever location for glasses and contacts. Thank you to the entire team!
Maria Aida M.
Submitted 07/02/22
The doctor allotted sufficient time to examine my vision and provided me with sufficient feedbacks regarding my eye condition. She was very thorough in her examination. The rest of the staffs who helped out in my visit were very accomodating.
Jeannette S.
Submitted 06/25/22
My experience from checking in to paying for my glasses went very well and quickly. All were helpful and courteous!
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Easy appointment and the doctor answered all of my questions. I appreciate them being on time for my appointment as well.
Denitza A.
Submitted 06/19/22
Very responsive and helpful!
Imani C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Always grade “A” customer service from them all!
Brooklyn V.
Submitted 06/11/22
Friendly staff. Awesome experience from the doctor to the assistants, explains everything you need and want to know regarding pricing, insurance, non insurance etc ;) most of all they have patience with the patients.
Kyoko K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Suh did excellent job for my contact lenses.
Natalie G.
Submitted 06/08/22
everyone was so nice and helpful
William R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional, great service.
Jamie S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Suh and her staff are great!
Candy C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Shu was kind and listened to my concerns!
Floyd B.
Submitted 05/06/22
GREAT!!!
Jeffery M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Staff and Dr. we’re absolutely amazing. I’d strongly recommend Optic Gallery to anyone!!!