Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
He is so kind, patient and explains everything. I will recommend him to everyone
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Your staff is very friendly, and the doctor takes time to explain everything carefully. Everyone's manner is warm and welcoming, and the doctor strives to make your visit as pleasant and successful as possible...we drive over 2 hours to come to your facilty. Thank you!
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Awesome customer service!
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Very friendly staff, and patient with young children.
Aaron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent experience. Professional, informative, and courteous.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr.Eusebio saw my 5 year old daughter and was very nice he explained everything very well. The assistant who took helped with my daughter was also very helpful and sweet. I will be back for an appt for myself and my other daughter.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Suh was very thorough, patient, and knowledgeable of my needs.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
courteous services, great doctor
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
love you all, have already sent you a referral, she will be there on Saturday. Thank you for everything
Lindsay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful!
Melvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Great place. Friendly Employees and Customer service is alway on point.
Nathanael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Very happy with ur services
Nathaniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Best eye doctor I've been to. Thanks for keeping it personable yet to the point.
Gilbert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
very helpful, professional and very friendly doctor
Maricssa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
personable and very knowledgeable.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
great
Susy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Eusebio was incredibly kind and thorough. I felt very safe in his office during this coronavirus crisis. He was reassuring and helped me understand what might be going on with my eyes. His prices were so reasonable as well. I went there feeling pretty hopeless about my vision and left with hope that I will be able to see properly again soon with the right corrective lenses. I can't thank him (and his wife) enough.
Elsa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
The best doctor ever Thanks so much
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
I love Dr. Suh. My whole family sees her. Very kind and professional. The whole staff is great!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr was very nice