Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asegdet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
She have the knowledge and respect she take a Time to explain she's so wonderful I Am so satisfied I can recommend anyone if you need to see eye doctor
Dixie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Professional. Helpful. Friendly
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent service! Very thorough and easy to understand explanation on what was going on with my eyes. All of the staff was nice and provided great customer service all around. Thank you
Cassandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
From eye doctor to everyone in the office, they are extremely friendly and helpful.
Jonathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Visited Optic Gallery Saturday morning and received great service! The staff listened to my questions, answered them without hesitation and made me feel that I was in good hands. Dr. Suh was very thorough and had a great presence.
Niel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Such a nice and helpful Dr. They’re all amazing. Highly recommend
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Knowledgeable, experienced, friendly, and to the point.
Stephnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Friendly stuff and very helpful. Thank you
Teresita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
My first time in this clinic. Dr Suh demonstrated a deep knowledge of her specialty and very thorough and patient . She took time to answer my questions and truly have a genuine personality. Very Highly Recommended.
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Always fast, friendly and honest.
Paige D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The whole staff is just so kind and has just great energetic personalities! They were super helpful and very efficient. This was my first time here and I’ll be back!
Consuelo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The product, service, personnel and Dr. Suh are all great.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr Suh and her team at Optic Gallery have been my primary care for my vision and they are all SPECTACULAR! Very welcoming environment and Dr Suh is very caring and thorough. I couldn’t be more pleased with their entire service!
Bobby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very welcoming and nice environment.Felt comfortable from my first step in to my last.My daughter loved it as well.Thank you for everything.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr suh is excellent! She took excellent care of me and was very warm and welcoming. Shout out to the staff!!! Tens across the board!
Hailey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Truly the best eye doctor in Las Vegas. Both doctors and the staff in the office provide top tier service. I feel like I get the best most accurate prescription here. I’ve seen both Dr. Suh and Dr. Eusebio and they’re both amazing.
Lois Vernon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very thorough and helpful , my favorite doctor thus far!!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
As a doctor for 45 years, I had the ability to chose any practitioner. I chose Dr. Eusebio. He examined my complicated refraction and nailed it In addition, he treated my meibomian gland dysfunction with new procedures. He was skillful, caring, precise and professional. I am sorry that 5 stars is the best. Dr. E. is a 10! I recommend him to any person interested in a skillful doctor who is empathetic toward all patients. In addition, his staff is both skillful and caring. Dr DK
MariaAida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Always a great experience everytime I visit Dr. Shu. She’s very detailed in her job and you leave the clinic very pleased.
Lena X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Suh is one of the best doctors I have ever met! Gentle, patient and explains everything to you! I am happy metting her!