Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

77 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gierra S.
Submitted 05/15/21
The staff here at Optic Gallery are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Sub has an upbeat energy that while you talk to her you can’t help but smile. The ladies there are amazing and I highly recommend you check them out. They’re always willing to help and they don’t hesitate with making sure all your questions are answered.
Ingrid P.
Submitted 05/02/21
Great loving vibe as soon as you enter. Everyone that I spoke to at my visit was extremely helpful genuinely sincere excellent customer service. I will definitely comeback and give referrals to this place
James B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Always a great experience! Dr. Suh is the best eye doctor I’ve ever had. She is a complete professional and has a cheery, positive demeanor.
Jo D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Fantastic. He went above and beyond explaining things.
Taewook K.
Submitted 04/17/21
All staff are professional at this optician. All of the receptionists, doctors, and nurses were well-managed in their fields and received services in a pleasant way.
Oscar B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Fast and friendly service
Norma E.
Submitted 03/20/21
Excellent
Danielle R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Suh was very nice and helpful. I will be back for sure!
Michelle D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Best people in Las Vegas. Period.
Josie H.
Submitted 02/21/21
Everyone was really awesome and helpful. I’m excited, I found my new eye doctor! Thank you!
Samantha M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Super nice. Everyone was great!
Jade B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great experience from check in to my exam to choosing my glasses. Nice and friendly staff
Vanya M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very responsible, professional, energetic and helpful team, with a special attention from Dr. Suh! Thank you
Linda L.
Submitted 02/01/21
I have been going here for the last two (2) years and every time I go, it's very positive. Dr. Suh and her staff are friendly and professional. With covid there were plenty of precautions taken to ensure everyone's safety. She's honest and they don't try to upsell you which I appreciated.
Brandy G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Eusebio was amazing with my Daughter. He was patient with her, even convinced her to wear her glasses all the time. Thank you Dr. Eusebio!
Meghan E.
Submitted 01/13/21
During this appointment, I had both of my children, in which one had never visited the eye doctor before, so he was a bit nervous. However, by the end of the visit, he was very happy and excited about his new pair of eye glasses. I was debating on changing my appointment, so I could come alone, but while I was completing my eye exam, they were very helpful with assisting my two children with picking out eye glasses. Especially with my younger child, I wasn't certain what size glasses to get for him, so I loved having their experts help me. They were able to explain what would technically be too large for their faces, what would slip off their faces too easily, and tips on colors. The entire office makes the visit stress free!
Lynn T.
Submitted 01/08/21
I originally picked out frames that didn't work for me but the incredible staff helped me pick out an even better frame. I'm so happy with the service and highly recommend. Dr. Suh has a great team here.
Brenda R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very personable. Friendly, caring and efficient.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/04/20
A very pleasant office, pleasant staff, and a very comprehensive eye exam by Dr. Suh.
Marla G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Best service!