Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

10 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff were attentive and giving excellent care. No wait with my appointment time. Md Eusebio is knowledgeable and has definitive suggestions and recommendations. I’ll see him again.
James B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Suh is quite possibly the best optometrist I’ve ever had. She is friendly, thorough, and takes the time to explain what she is doing and answer any questions.
Samantha M.
Submitted 10/01/19
This was my first time getting my eyes checked out. The staff helped out and have me great choices on glasses. My boyfriend even liked the the vibe of the place.
Liezl V.
Submitted 09/19/19
Above and beyond!! His a good doctor, accommodate all my concerns. Highly recommended!!!
Rendell J.
Submitted 09/14/19
Staff was very friendly, helpful, and informative
Sara H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Eusebio was amazing! so through and detail oriented, honestly, I was really sad when Dr Alamo retired, but after seeing Dr. Eusebio we are very happy! Thank you for a great visit!
JEVON R.
Submitted 08/22/19
WONDERFUL AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Anchal C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience, helpful staff, intelligent, understanding and patient doctor
Christina G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional, explained what test they took. Showed if there is a problem with your eyes and interventions that we can do about it.
Diane A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Suh was very patient and took her time to explain the exam in it's entirety. She made sure that I completely understood and when I did have questions she answered them so that I understood them. She offered suggestions for a more comfortable less stress on my eyes due to the fact that I am on a computer all day at work and read alot as well. I highly recommend Dr. Suh.