Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

62 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan E.
Submitted 01/13/21
During this appointment, I had both of my children, in which one had never visited the eye doctor before, so he was a bit nervous. However, by the end of the visit, he was very happy and excited about his new pair of eye glasses. I was debating on changing my appointment, so I could come alone, but while I was completing my eye exam, they were very helpful with assisting my two children with picking out eye glasses. Especially with my younger child, I wasn't certain what size glasses to get for him, so I loved having their experts help me. They were able to explain what would technically be too large for their faces, what would slip off their faces too easily, and tips on colors. The entire office makes the visit stress free!
Lynn T.
Submitted 01/08/21
I originally picked out frames that didn't work for me but the incredible staff helped me pick out an even better frame. I'm so happy with the service and highly recommend. Dr. Suh has a great team here.
Brenda R.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very personable. Friendly, caring and efficient.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/04/20
A very pleasant office, pleasant staff, and a very comprehensive eye exam by Dr. Suh.
Marla G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Best service!
Jody F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone in the office is very nice. They make you feel welcome and the service is top notch. Very happy with them and will continue to come back every year. Or whenever the need arises.
Allen B.
Submitted 11/13/20
well explain everything and good stuffing
Linese S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Every one in this place were very helpful and friendly, I felt comfortable and welcomed . It was my first time here and they treated me as if I was apart of the team! Thank you guys ! I truly appreciate your customer service!!
Geri B.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff is always friendly and efficient.
Maryan T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great doctor and staff. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
Aaron L.
Submitted 11/08/20
The staff and Dr. Suh were so nice and accomodating. I felt like I had been a long time patient even thought it was my first visit!
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/21/20
This was my first visit and I must say I was very impressed. My doctor was very thorough and I received a wonderful examination. All of the girls out front we’re extremely nice I’m very patient while I selected my frames. I would most definitely recommend this doctor to anyone that needs a good eye exam.
James P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Duh is great at what she does and is amazing when it comes to getting the correct prescription to fit you vision needs!! I have been with her for two years and I have had nothing but amazing things to say about her! Thank you again Dr. Suh
Maria P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Friendly staff, knowledgeable,excellent customer service. Doctor was amazing and took the time to speak with you and explained everything.
Alfonso M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Awesome experience
Manuel A.
Submitted 09/02/20
La atención de la Dr, y del staff fue excelente y amable
Alice P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Friendly staff! Great experience!
Emmanuel G.
Submitted 08/19/20
What can I say? The best Dr in Nevada!!Dr Eusebio took his time explaining and answering my concern and in no way rushing you to make the decision if you want to go further on what should have been done,which for me, tells that he cares more about his patient. Keep up the good work Dr Eusebio!!
Gene B.
Submitted 08/18/20
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Suh was very thorough, clear, and concise in her delivery.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/13/20
My experience was nothing but seamless. Daveanne was great, overall the check-in and helping me pick my frames. Dr.Suh was amazing, she made everything clear and great to understand regarding what was going on with my vision. I will recommend Optic Gallery to my friends and family.