Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

29 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 05/24/20
courteous services, great doctor
Kathy F.
Submitted 05/20/20
love you all, have already sent you a referral, she will be there on Saturday. Thank you for everything
Lindsay T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful!
Melvin M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great place. Friendly Employees and Customer service is alway on point.
Nathanael W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very happy with ur services
Nathaniel S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Best eye doctor I've been to. Thanks for keeping it personable yet to the point.
Gilbert D.
Submitted 05/04/20
very helpful, professional and very friendly doctor
Maricssa G.
Submitted 04/30/20
personable and very knowledgeable.
Walter M.
Submitted 04/18/20
great
Susy H.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Eusebio was incredibly kind and thorough. I felt very safe in his office during this coronavirus crisis. He was reassuring and helped me understand what might be going on with my eyes. His prices were so reasonable as well. I went there feeling pretty hopeless about my vision and left with hope that I will be able to see properly again soon with the right corrective lenses. I can't thank him (and his wife) enough.
Elsa K.
Submitted 02/06/20
The best doctor ever Thanks so much
Laura C.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love Dr. Suh. My whole family sees her. Very kind and professional. The whole staff is great!
Carol C.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr was very nice
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/26/19
On time fast and friendly.
Kim J.
Submitted 12/04/19
the staff is very pleasant and helpful. good choices. doctor was nice and really made sure my glasses were going to work for me, took time to figure out what would work for me.
Brandon W.
Submitted 12/03/19
We loved Dr. Suh! She was so nice and took her time with us. We will definitely be keeping her as our eye doctor. At first two of the assistance didn't seem super friendly but once they warmed up to ya they were really nice too.
Ninfa S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Suh was nice and friendly. She was the most thorough optometrist I’ve ever had. I’m really happy I found this place. Every one was nice. Thanks to all the staff.
Fred W.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very pleasant very thorough
Fred W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Everyone was so great.
Melinda M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff were attentive and giving excellent care. No wait with my appointment time. Md Eusebio is knowledgeable and has definitive suggestions and recommendations. I’ll see him again.