How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

48 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfonso M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Awesome experience
Manuel A.
Submitted 09/02/20
La atención de la Dr, y del staff fue excelente y amable
Alice P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Friendly staff! Great experience!
Emmanuel G.
Submitted 08/19/20
What can I say? The best Dr in Nevada!!Dr Eusebio took his time explaining and answering my concern and in no way rushing you to make the decision if you want to go further on what should have been done,which for me, tells that he cares more about his patient. Keep up the good work Dr Eusebio!!
Gene B.
Submitted 08/18/20
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Suh was very thorough, clear, and concise in her delivery.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/13/20
My experience was nothing but seamless. Daveanne was great, overall the check-in and helping me pick my frames. Dr.Suh was amazing, she made everything clear and great to understand regarding what was going on with my vision. I will recommend Optic Gallery to my friends and family.
Megan B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very nice Dr. and super helpful and patient!
Julius S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Eusebio I went to a lot of trouble to find him so we could have him as our eye doctor. He's a great doctor and we have a lot of faith in him. the office tech were very good appointments were on time and efficient.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/29/20
The staff and Dr. Eusebio are extraordinary. They are professional and caring and provide great customer service. Just an overall pleasant experience. I followed Dr. Eusebio from a previous location he was at because he is that great at what he does. I highly recommend!
Michele R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Elizabeth Suh- my first visit with her, she was lovely. Very professional, she and all of her staff at the Fort Apache location were friendly and helpful!
Christina E.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very clean environment! Great customer service and great energy with staff an Dr. Eusebio. This will be my forever eye dr. In Nevada , I'm new to the state. It's hard to find genuine dr now a days ! No one likes feeling like the "NEXT " patient! Thank you for yall service will be see you soon,
Cecilia A.
Submitted 07/19/20
Absolutely great service!
Stacy M.
Submitted 06/20/20
He is so kind, patient and explains everything. I will recommend him to everyone
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Your staff is very friendly, and the doctor takes time to explain everything carefully. Everyone's manner is warm and welcoming, and the doctor strives to make your visit as pleasant and successful as possible...we drive over 2 hours to come to your facilty. Thank you!
George L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Awesome customer service!
Christine S.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very friendly staff, and patient with young children.
Aaron P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent experience. Professional, informative, and courteous.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr.Eusebio saw my 5 year old daughter and was very nice he explained everything very well. The assistant who took helped with my daughter was also very helpful and sweet. I will be back for an appt for myself and my other daughter.
Michelle L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Suh was very thorough, patient, and knowledgeable of my needs.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/24/20
courteous services, great doctor