Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

170 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Suh and her staff are great!
Candy C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Shu was kind and listened to my concerns!
Floyd B.
Submitted 05/06/22
GREAT!!!
Jeffery M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Staff and Dr. we’re absolutely amazing. I’d strongly recommend Optic Gallery to anyone!!!
Jeri K.
Submitted 04/30/22
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Suh is amazing.
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great staff! They will go above and beyond to help you out!!
Chinim G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Suh and everyone at this Optic Gallery is very welcoming and professional. Overall, extremely patient as I struggled to insert and remove the new contact lenses due to my mono lid tiny eyes. Dr. Suh and the staff never rushed me and allowed me to try different contact options before I found what I felt or see best with. This was my first visit here as I was in a rush and schedules fit perfectly but I will definitely come here again and recommend to my friends and family.
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Suh, Liscet, and all the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience every time I go there!
Phyllis W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Awesome - everyone from walking in, to the doctor, to leaving was efficient, polite and helpful
Carol M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Suh was informative and caring. The administrative staff were friendly and helpful.
Angelica F.
Submitted 04/03/22
She’s the first Eye Doctor who has shown care about my eye concerns. Informative and educated me me about what’s causing my dry eye. I’ve been ignoring it for so many years because I don’t know what do even if i’ve addressed it to my previous eye care doctors
Rosemary Q.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Sun was very thorough and made sure my services were 100% what I wanted in Eyewear and prescription services for my visit.
Ashton M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Suh was so sweet to my boys. And her staff is hands down the best.
Qazi A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Best place I been to by far and they treat you the best
Candy C.
Submitted 03/25/22
My experience was amazing from the time I made the appointment to the time I left the office! Dr. Suh was understanding of my complicated condition and took the time needed to ensure that I left the office being able to see clearly! She understands TBI and it’s after effects which is complicated and not many eye doctors are knowledgeable with the condition. I highly recommend Dr. Suh
James B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Suh is the best eye doctor I’ve ever had. She is kind, caring, and takes the time to listen.
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very thorough and very timely on appointment to exam
John K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very kind
David T.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very perfessional fast and helpful. Very polite staff...family friendly.
James B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Suh is amazing. She was great with my kids (6 & 10). I would highly recommend her. The office staff were wonderful as well.