Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The whole staff is just so kind and has just great energetic personalities! They were super helpful and very efficient. This was my first time here and I’ll be back!
Consuelo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The product, service, personnel and Dr. Suh are all great.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr Suh and her team at Optic Gallery have been my primary care for my vision and they are all SPECTACULAR! Very welcoming environment and Dr Suh is very caring and thorough. I couldn’t be more pleased with their entire service!
Bobby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very welcoming and nice environment.Felt comfortable from my first step in to my last.My daughter loved it as well.Thank you for everything.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr suh is excellent! She took excellent care of me and was very warm and welcoming. Shout out to the staff!!! Tens across the board!
Hailey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Truly the best eye doctor in Las Vegas. Both doctors and the staff in the office provide top tier service. I feel like I get the best most accurate prescription here. I’ve seen both Dr. Suh and Dr. Eusebio and they’re both amazing.
Lois Vernon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very thorough and helpful , my favorite doctor thus far!!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
As a doctor for 45 years, I had the ability to chose any practitioner. I chose Dr. Eusebio. He examined my complicated refraction and nailed it In addition, he treated my meibomian gland dysfunction with new procedures. He was skillful, caring, precise and professional. I am sorry that 5 stars is the best. Dr. E. is a 10! I recommend him to any person interested in a skillful doctor who is empathetic toward all patients. In addition, his staff is both skillful and caring. Dr DK
MariaAida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Always a great experience everytime I visit Dr. Shu. She’s very detailed in her job and you leave the clinic very pleased.
Lena X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Suh is one of the best doctors I have ever met! Gentle, patient and explains everything to you! I am happy metting her!
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
What a wonderful experience. All my concerns were addressed and explained the entire staff there from the minute I walked in from checking in to the eye exam and the fitting for my glasses. I definitely am glad that I chose optic Gallery and Doctor Suh was amazing.
Miguel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Good location, great staff, doctor Suh was great explaining my condition and giving me recommendation for my new glasses.
Hunter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
very Kind
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
All the staff members were great and helpful. Dr, Suh did an excellent job explaining the current conditions of my eyes. I will definitely go back.
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone is so very nice. Dr. Eusebio is very thorough and kind. I love it there.
Mattie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I was a walk in the staff was very helpful and kind. I was unable to keep that appointment but will reschedule when my schedule will allow. Thank you. Sincerely Mattie Crossley
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Friendly
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Absolutely LOVE Dr Suh. Very thorough and extremely pleasant to work with.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I had an excellent first experience with Dr Suh and Optic Gallery. I went to see her for evaluation for radio frequency treatments for dry eyes and look forward to receiving treatment.
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Phenomenal experience with Dr. Suh!!! She’s thorough, amiable and cheerful! Her staff members are equally as amazing as her. My first time with them and I’m glad I chose their clinic.