Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Very pleasant very thorough
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Everyone was so great.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Staff were attentive and giving excellent care. No wait with my appointment time. Md Eusebio is knowledgeable and has definitive suggestions and recommendations. I’ll see him again.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Suh is quite possibly the best optometrist I’ve ever had. She is friendly, thorough, and takes the time to explain what she is doing and answer any questions.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
This was my first time getting my eyes checked out. The staff helped out and have me great choices on glasses. My boyfriend even liked the the vibe of the place.
Liezl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Above and beyond!! His a good doctor, accommodate all my concerns. Highly recommended!!!
Rendell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Staff was very friendly, helpful, and informative
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Eusebio was amazing! so through and detail oriented, honestly, I was really sad when Dr Alamo retired, but after seeing Dr. Eusebio we are very happy! Thank you for a great visit!
JEVON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
WONDERFUL AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Anchal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience, helpful staff, intelligent, understanding and patient doctor
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Very professional, explained what test they took. Showed if there is a problem with your eyes and interventions that we can do about it.
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Suh was very patient and took her time to explain the exam in it's entirety. She made sure that I completely understood and when I did have questions she answered them so that I understood them. She offered suggestions for a more comfortable less stress on my eyes due to the fact that I am on a computer all day at work and read alot as well. I highly recommend Dr. Suh.