Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
All the staff members were great and helpful. Dr, Suh did an excellent job explaining the current conditions of my eyes. I will definitely go back.
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone is so very nice. Dr. Eusebio is very thorough and kind. I love it there.
Mattie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I was a walk in the staff was very helpful and kind. I was unable to keep that appointment but will reschedule when my schedule will allow. Thank you. Sincerely Mattie Crossley
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Friendly
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Absolutely LOVE Dr Suh. Very thorough and extremely pleasant to work with.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I had an excellent first experience with Dr Suh and Optic Gallery. I went to see her for evaluation for radio frequency treatments for dry eyes and look forward to receiving treatment.
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Phenomenal experience with Dr. Suh!!! She’s thorough, amiable and cheerful! Her staff members are equally as amazing as her. My first time with them and I’m glad I chose their clinic.
Lari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very thorough exam. Dr Suh explained everything clearly. Staff was friendly, welcoming and professional. Nice selection of frames
Milton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very friendly very compedent, Spent minimum time in an attractive office. I would recomend Dr. Suh to friends and relatives.
Malik D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
The team that works there is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the experience here and I will look forward to my next appointment!
Ofelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excellent Doctor and service
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great customer service and quick exam.
Eloise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
I’ve been coming to this location for years and I love Dr. Suh and the staff at Optic Gallery on Ft. Apache/Tropicana. They are so kind and welcoming and you just feel at ease during your visit. They take the time during the appointment and any questions are always answered/explained. Highly recommend this practice.
Nathaniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I can confidently say that my experience with Dr. Elizabeth and Dr. Richard was unparalleled. The range of eyeglasses available exceeded my expectations. The staff's attention to detail and the doctors' well-informed approach created a truly remarkable visit. The comfortable setting further added to the overall positive experience. Highly recommended!
Aida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr Suh was very thorough and kind. Very happy with her assistant and staff.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very happy, positive & professional staff, highly recommended
Fathima S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great visit. All staff were attentive, friendly and professional.
Marti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
What a fantastic, professional, kind, and caring group!!! I truly can’t say enough wonderful things about the doctor and entire staff! I’ve never had a prescription or glasses fit correctly the first time…until now. If I could rate them 10 stars I would! Thank you so much!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Welcoming and courteous
Juliet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The place is very clean. Doctor is very professional. The charge is clearly, they explain everything about the fee.