Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

177 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Qazi A.
Submitted 03/26/22
Best place I been to by far and they treat you the best
Candy C.
Submitted 03/25/22
My experience was amazing from the time I made the appointment to the time I left the office! Dr. Suh was understanding of my complicated condition and took the time needed to ensure that I left the office being able to see clearly! She understands TBI and it’s after effects which is complicated and not many eye doctors are knowledgeable with the condition. I highly recommend Dr. Suh
James B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Suh is the best eye doctor I’ve ever had. She is kind, caring, and takes the time to listen.
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very thorough and very timely on appointment to exam
John K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very kind
David T.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very perfessional fast and helpful. Very polite staff...family friendly.
James B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Suh is amazing. She was great with my kids (6 & 10). I would highly recommend her. The office staff were wonderful as well.
Nell G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good service
Doreen P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great experience, and extra care from the Doctor.
Aaron B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very friendly staff even if it was something small like a nose pad!
Marissa V.
Submitted 03/05/22
Friendly & Professional staff
Cody K.
Submitted 02/22/22
My daughter and I felt really comfortable with a personalized attention. Always great to be seen by this Doctor
Ana L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent doctor and service !!!!
Crystle G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everything explained very well with the Optometrist, staff very friendly and helpful with everything I needed.
Edny L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Staff is knowledgeable & courteous.
Brandon C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very friendly from the front staff to the doctors
Sean S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Suh was very nice it was a pleasure to meet her. I called around 9am and was able to get a very quick appointment for 11 15. The doctor was prompt with my scheduled appointment time. The price of the lenses seemed pretty high compared to online. The glasses and lenses with glare protection originally cost me $200 and the doctor was requesting about $300 just for replacement lenses with glare protection. So, I had to go with just the basic lenses. However, she did fix my other glasses for me free of charge so that was awesome! Overall it was an enjoyable experience!
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Love the doctors and staff here!
Rosemary V.
Submitted 01/31/22
Thorough, caring, friendly and professional
Warren R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Pleasant