Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malcom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
good
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Jackie was a great help to me very professional!
Aiyana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
This was my first time and I had the absolute BEST experience! The entire team was so kind and personable. They were able to get their job done while still making me feel welcome. My parents recommended them and I have never had a better experience. This will be my forever location for glasses and contacts. Thank you to the entire team!
Maria Aida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The doctor allotted sufficient time to examine my vision and provided me with sufficient feedbacks regarding my eye condition. She was very thorough in her examination. The rest of the staffs who helped out in my visit were very accomodating.
Jeannette S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
My experience from checking in to paying for my glasses went very well and quickly. All were helpful and courteous!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Easy appointment and the doctor answered all of my questions. I appreciate them being on time for my appointment as well.
Denitza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Very responsive and helpful!
Imani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Always grade “A” customer service from them all!
Brooklyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Friendly staff. Awesome experience from the doctor to the assistants, explains everything you need and want to know regarding pricing, insurance, non insurance etc ;) most of all they have patience with the patients.
Kyoko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Suh did excellent job for my contact lenses.
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
everyone was so nice and helpful
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional, great service.
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Suh and her staff are great!
Candy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Shu was kind and listened to my concerns!
Floyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
GREAT!!!
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Staff and Dr. we’re absolutely amazing. I’d strongly recommend Optic Gallery to anyone!!!
Jeri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Suh is amazing.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great staff! They will go above and beyond to help you out!!
Chinim G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Suh and everyone at this Optic Gallery is very welcoming and professional. Overall, extremely patient as I struggled to insert and remove the new contact lenses due to my mono lid tiny eyes. Dr. Suh and the staff never rushed me and allowed me to try different contact options before I found what I felt or see best with. This was my first visit here as I was in a rush and schedules fit perfectly but I will definitely come here again and recommend to my friends and family.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Suh, Liscet, and all the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience every time I go there!