Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Working with Dr Suh and her staff has been fantastic. I would highly recommend Dr Suh for any eye concerns.
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Suh is great! Always nice and appointments are easy and quick. The staff is great as well.
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Knowledgeable Doctors and amazing supporting staff. Don’t hesitate to come here for all your optometry needs.
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and approachable.
Santiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Exelent services I'm 100% satisfied
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great service. The team was vey friendly and professional addressing an issue with m prescription. Clear they cared and wanted to get it right - no questions, no excuses, just got it done!
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. and the office personnel are awesome!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care
Ma Veronica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doctor explained everything in details,very nice staff and friendly
Milton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
vERY, VERY PROFESSIONAL. sTAF IS WELL TRAINED AND FRIENDLY
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Suh is very thorough. I enjoy ALL the staff members they make your time there fun. I have had the pleasure of having Liscet assist me the last 2 years with picking out glasses. She takes the time to make sure your happy with your glasses and the most important thing for me is the honesty.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Eusebio is a very caring doctor. He is kind and a great eye doctor. Very detailed. This is my 2nd time visit with him.
Jaquelina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone in the office was friendly, approachable and all around professional. The optometrist was confident during my eye exam and that made made me feel comfortable. She provided assurance and quality service because not only did she answer my questions but actually showed me the difference. The tech was good at explaining each step during pre exam. Got my frames measured to fit perfectly. It’s a pleasure dealing with people that make you feel like they genuinely care to enjoy the work the do.
Porsche O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Nicest people ever
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
My wife and I love the staff. They’re very professional and super Friendly. The Dr. Suh is great!!! She takes her time to explain what and why she is doing the treatment/testing she does, and gives you options. We really appreciate it and highly recommend Optic Gallery and Dr. Suh!!
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I feel the doctor is not only good at her profession, she is very nice and personable.
Katthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I love dr. Suh, very knowledgeable. She explained the tests results, different trearment alternatives. The eyedrops you recommend work like a charm. Thanks
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Great Staff
Malcom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
good
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Jackie was a great help to me very professional!
Aiyana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
This was my first time and I had the absolute BEST experience! The entire team was so kind and personable. They were able to get their job done while still making me feel welcome. My parents recommended them and I have never had a better experience. This will be my forever location for glasses and contacts. Thank you to the entire team!