Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

177 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pouyan S.
Submitted 08/24/21
They helped me with with everything.
Jackyln G.
Submitted 08/15/21
Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming!! This was the best new patient experience ever.
Minh T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very experienced friendly great customer service impatient.
Jeny Z.
Submitted 08/01/21
I was very comfortable by their service. They were professional and explained procedures very well. They were able to meet my appointment needs. Thank you for your service!
Aleksandra H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone is amazing! I love Dr. Suh and appreciate the time she takes to answer my million questions. She’s always patient and takes her time making sure all of my concerns are addressed.
Nicole R.
Submitted 07/24/21
Everyone was very nice, and friendly. The whole process felt very quick and I was satisfied with my glasses!
Marissa M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great service
William L.
Submitted 07/21/21
I would highly recommend this place for all your optic needs and services Great Doctor and exam process informed and courteous staff !!!! They really care about you !!!!!!!!
Christian R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Fun great explanation awesome Dr
Brigitte G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very good costumer service
William M.
Submitted 07/15/21
The staff are patient and were always available when I had questions.
Lori W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very friendly and helpful
Samuel M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Amazing place, with the best staff! Extremely kind and helpful place, great environment.
Kathy F.
Submitted 07/10/21
Awesome staff. Extremely efficient and very friendly. No wait, taken on appointment time
Anna G.
Submitted 07/10/21
She was very helpful and polite.
Stacy F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Suh is an amazing Physician, very kind considerate, and is informative about maintaining healthy vision. Caring and professional in her work. The staff is equally amazing and kind. Front end staff is essential and the face of the business. They offered superior care and were friendly and professional.
Martin G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional. I felt very comfortable as soon as I entered. I was welcomed immediately, staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this place.
Markos Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional people. Doctor Eusebio was great and he took time to explain everything. The best experience I had in an optometrist’s office.
Brendan B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Customer service and care was the best I had seen in a very long time. Highly recommend!
Eniko T.
Submitted 06/01/21
This was my first time to get my eyes checked and he was awesome. He explained everything and made my first time experience very pleasant.