Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Wonderful.
Amberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Suh is friendly, professional and informative, as is the whole Optic Gallery staff!
Valerie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Love the atmosphere at this office!!. Smiling friendly faces. Very helpful with questions
Ma Veronica K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Suh explains everything clearly and ver she's very professional
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Staff was great
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Suh is amazing! Vegas is blessed to have her. She is kind and welcoming, intelligent and attentive. The office is so clean, organized, and interactive. All of the employees are helpful… as soon as u walk in u can feel the positivity. Not to mention the details u learn about vision and the process that seems to cover all aspects of ocular health. Thanks, all of u, for providing stellar service and care. #OcularExcellence
Reiko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Employees are very friendly made me feel comfortable
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very fun and very learning about myself
Rosemary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great service— friendly, thorough and feel very taken care of!
Rayshun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I've been going here for about 43-4 years now and it's a great visit every time
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very pleasant
Shistata B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Everybody was very nice. The lady who did all the preliminary exam was super friendly. Doctor Suh is amazing and knows her work well. The only complaint I have is of the person checking out in the end. She wasn’t friendly at all and was making personal phone calls. She didn’t make feel welcome.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
It was very good
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Working with Dr Suh and her staff has been fantastic. I would highly recommend Dr Suh for any eye concerns.
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Suh is great! Always nice and appointments are easy and quick. The staff is great as well.
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Knowledgeable Doctors and amazing supporting staff. Don’t hesitate to come here for all your optometry needs.
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and approachable.
Santiago P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Exelent services I'm 100% satisfied
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great service. The team was vey friendly and professional addressing an issue with m prescription. Clear they cared and wanted to get it right - no questions, no excuses, just got it done!
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. and the office personnel are awesome!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care