Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

177 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryan T.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent! Dr. Suh and all the ladies working in the office are wonderful. They are friendly and explain everything in detail. The best!
Alvin H.
Submitted 10/12/21
My optical health has always been taken care of in a professional fashion. All personnel there have made me feel more than comfortable with their advice and performance. On a scale of one to ten I rate their overall service a ten.
Nairu O.
Submitted 10/09/21
Super kind!!
Tracie T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone is always so pleasant.
Zhiarra P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Antonio V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great front desk assistance and doctor were all great
Jesael C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Doctor and whole staff was amazing and so friendly! They were very patient with my son whose first time it was seeing the eye doctor. They were also honest about pricing and definitely on the patients side when it comes to purchasing glasses/contacts.
Abelardo G.
Submitted 10/01/21
My visit Was excellent everybody was very nice and helpful thank you very much
Maggie W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Super nice and friendly staff:)
Lucas B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great customer service
Lisa J.
Submitted 09/21/21
She was personable, knowledgeable and took her time. Great Doctor!
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional. Excellent staff.
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everybody in the office greeted me with a warm and friendly hello and good
Israel D.
Submitted 09/07/21
She was great! Very energetic! And helpful!
Maria P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Excellent
Keith S.
Submitted 09/03/21
She was very professional. She kindly answered all the questions I had.
Charles E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Suh and her staff are both professional and caring. They always take time to answer your questions.
Zhiarra P.
Submitted 09/03/21
First time here at their office and Dr. Eusebio and his staff were so amazing and friendly. They were able to answer any question I had regarding my poor vision
Lidija S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Dixie P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable & competent …..