Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great people
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent customer service all around!
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I was seen right on time for my appointment. Dr. Suh was very kind and welcoming. Lisette was extremely helpful in finding the frames I wanted. I definitely recommend this place
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Everyone was nice and took the time to explain or answer my questions and concerns.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Above and beyond service. Dr. Suh is very intuitive and thorough. The staff is proactive and attentive from first to last step. Extremely well pleased; you could not hope for better.
Maryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent! Dr. Suh and all the ladies working in the office are wonderful. They are friendly and explain everything in detail. The best!
Alvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My optical health has always been taken care of in a professional fashion. All personnel there have made me feel more than comfortable with their advice and performance. On a scale of one to ten I rate their overall service a ten.
Nairu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Super kind!!
Tracie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone is always so pleasant.
Zhiarra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great front desk assistance and doctor were all great
Jesael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Doctor and whole staff was amazing and so friendly! They were very patient with my son whose first time it was seeing the eye doctor. They were also honest about pricing and definitely on the patients side when it comes to purchasing glasses/contacts.
Abelardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
My visit Was excellent everybody was very nice and helpful thank you very much
Maggie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Super nice and friendly staff:)
Lucas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great customer service
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
She was personable, knowledgeable and took her time. Great Doctor!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional. Excellent staff.
Christopher W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Everybody in the office greeted me with a warm and friendly hello and good
Israel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
She was great! Very energetic! And helpful!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Excellent