Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
What a fantastic, professional, kind, and caring group!!! I truly can’t say enough wonderful things about the doctor and entire staff! I’ve never had a prescription or glasses fit correctly the first time…until now. If I could rate them 10 stars I would! Thank you so much!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Welcoming and courteous
Juliet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The place is very clean. Doctor is very professional. The charge is clearly, they explain everything about the fee.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Fantastic Dr. and office staff. Very knowledgeable and professional. They even contacted a specialists office for us to set up another appt.
Eiji T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
She is the best
Phylus F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very good
Arbielee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Awesome Experience
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Very Nice Experience
Santiago P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Exelente services
Shana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Amazing dr and really personable and knowledgeable
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Welcoming. Knowledgeable. Also, very helpful picking out frames.
Norilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Friendly and Doctor Suh did well on my check up
Tivey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
good
Niel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Everyone is so nice. The doctor and the stuff are so friendly
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
A good experience with doctor. Office help and doctor very friendly and they listen to what you have to say.
Lexus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
They are good with children
Ruben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excelente costumer service, friendly stuff nice and clean please
Kamryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
My sons first visit and everyone was amazing
Ethan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I would highly recommend this location as their team works well together and is splendidly cheerful, on top of performing the needed tasks in sync and in a timely fashion.
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I’ve been going here for years and have had a fantastic experience every time. The docs and team are great! They’re so patient and thorough through their exams. I appreciate the cleanliness of the office too. I highly recommend this office :)