Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

177 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience they were quick but thorough and answered all my questions. The staff was absolutely kind and welcoming. They made me feel right at home.
Frances R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everything went well
Tara A.
Submitted 01/22/22
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Duh is really good at explaining everything and making sure all questions are answered. Her bedside manner is excellent.
Celina M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Suh and the whole staff were great. Lizette was super helpful and transparent and super nice. And Kelly was so gray and energetic! Definitely a better experience
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Felt so comfortable and great service
Cody S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great doctor and office staff. Everyone is super attentive and really listens to what you're asking for. They make sure everything is is just right with what you've ordered even if they have to have things done over. Definitely recommend this office!
Malik D.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Suh is great and gave such good information about my results! I can’t wait to go back again!
Alda S.
Submitted 12/14/21
From the Doctor to the staff, they were excellent. Customer service, a lot of patience, everything. I highly recommend this location. Thank you to everyone for making my visit easy and comfortable.
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Pleasant, informative, and superb
Kyle L.
Submitted 11/27/21
Great with kids, patient and understanding ❤️
Ruth M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very happy with my experience
Ann Marie M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Quick thorough friendly
Anthony P.
Submitted 11/14/21
Wonderful experience, the office staff were quick, respectful and all around great. The ophthalmologist was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Great place to take care of your visual exams and glasses needs. Highly recommend!
Fred W.
Submitted 11/13/21
Always love her attention to detail
Juliana M.
Submitted 11/11/21
She explained everything what she was doing. She’s very knowledgeable and recommended the best care what to do next with my eyes. She held giving me new prescription, instead, she recommended to have my cataracts remove first then go back to her for the new prescription.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great people
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent customer service all around!
Tonya S.
Submitted 11/09/21
I was seen right on time for my appointment. Dr. Suh was very kind and welcoming. Lisette was extremely helpful in finding the frames I wanted. I definitely recommend this place
Matthew A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Everyone was nice and took the time to explain or answer my questions and concerns.
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Above and beyond service. Dr. Suh is very intuitive and thorough. The staff is proactive and attentive from first to last step. Extremely well pleased; you could not hope for better.