Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Welcoming. Knowledgeable. Also, very helpful picking out frames.
Norilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Friendly and Doctor Suh did well on my check up
Tivey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
good
Niel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Everyone is so nice. The doctor and the stuff are so friendly
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
A good experience with doctor. Office help and doctor very friendly and they listen to what you have to say.
Lexus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
They are good with children
Ruben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excelente costumer service, friendly stuff nice and clean please
Kamryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
My sons first visit and everyone was amazing
Ethan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I would highly recommend this location as their team works well together and is splendidly cheerful, on top of performing the needed tasks in sync and in a timely fashion.
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I’ve been going here for years and have had a fantastic experience every time. The docs and team are great! They’re so patient and thorough through their exams. I appreciate the cleanliness of the office too. I highly recommend this office :)
Kimberly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
From the time I walked in till I was leaving the staff were so helpful and courteous. I will recommend this place for sure.
Aria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
We love it here. Great selection of glasses and Dr. Suh is really great.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Great work THANKS
Abby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Amazing experience for both myself and my 6 year old. Staff and Dr. Suh are just amazing and so incredibly nice
Leonardo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great, courteous service!
Charlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
She’s kind,sweet and understandable..I lover so much! Thank you
Habtom Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Professional and Friendly staff
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
DRY EYE RELIEF FINALLY!!! Where do I begin!? The optic Gods have finally answered my prayers. People just don’t understand the relief I have felt since finding Dr.Suh and her office. I totally believe this was all by divine intervention. Excuse while I get a little or a lot emotional while I tell you. I have suffered for so long with dry eyes. It has gotten bad over the years that it just affected the quality of my life. And this is Not for lack of finding treatment or seeing the eye drs. I started wearing glasses since high school so I have been seeing eye drs years after years since then. Fast forward to now I don’t know when the dry eyes started but I was finding myself complaining more about it ad the years go by. So like every visit I was prescribed some form of treatment: eye drops, warm compress, stay hydrated even got medication thinking it was all connected to my other allergies. But sadly nothing helped, it felt like it was getting worst and that this is the way I’ll live for the rest of my life. Let me tell you it is so frustrating and tiring some days. I get so irritable bc I couldn’t get ride of the pain and the uncomfortable feeling that the dry eyes has caused me. Some days it’s so bad all I wanna do is go to sleep at the end or the day Anyway I tell that story to try to explain the excitement I felt when I talked with Dr. Suh. It’s as if she understood all that I was doing through in a way other eye drs didn’t understand. I moved to this new area and needed a new location close to me and that’s how I found Dr Suha office. Everything went smoothly. From checking in, the office staff were so friendly. I also appreciate that they requested our records from the dr we saw last year. I was impressed bc I only made the appt the day before. How effective is that? That tells me that they care and would like to see my history of my Eyecare. When answering the new pt forms I made sure to note that I suffer terribly from dry eyes. It was my cries to the universe to hopefully get some kind of answers lol. They saw that and assure me that I came to the right place. I wasn’t hopeful bc is r that what every office say. Well lo and behold I was proven wrong. We did all the assessment before Dr Suh came in. When Dr Suh finally came in she said things I’ve been waiting to hear all through the years of seeing the eye Dr. Treatments and ways to help with my dry eyes I have never heard before. I have never know about oil glands in my eyes. What is this sorcery?? Was I living under a rock? *SIGH* now see here, all these thoughts came rushing through. I was so confused as to why none of these other eye drs mentioned these before after my complaints of dry eyes year after year. This is the first I’ve heard of the ILUX procedure. He oil glad in the yes and how it contributes to dry eyes. Had I known that we could lose ir permanently I would’ve made sure that I take care of it and try to prevent further deterioration. But what’s done is done we are here now and what are we gonna do about it?? Well what did you think? Of course I said yes to all of it! The procedure and whatever preventative measures I need to fix or help my dry eyes. Whew there is just so much I wanna say but so you kinda get what I’m saying. I have relief I’ve never felt in so long wirh my eyes I already feel the difference and I’m much happier for it. Thank the powers that be. Thank Dr Aug and the staff! I am so grateful I 100% percent recommend them if you’re looking for help and super from dry eyes
Joanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Dr. Suh is so helpful and nice. I love going to see her. She always answers all my questions and her staff is welcoming.
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very professional