Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana

Optometrists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.95/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optic Gallery Fort Apache/Tropicana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Suh is an amazing Physician, very kind considerate, and is informative about maintaining healthy vision. Caring and professional in her work. The staff is equally amazing and kind. Front end staff is essential and the face of the business. They offered superior care and were friendly and professional.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional. I felt very comfortable as soon as I entered. I was welcomed immediately, staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this place.
Markos Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional people. Doctor Eusebio was great and he took time to explain everything. The best experience I had in an optometrist’s office.
Brendan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Customer service and care was the best I had seen in a very long time. Highly recommend!
Eniko T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
This was my first time to get my eyes checked and he was awesome. He explained everything and made my first time experience very pleasant.
Gierra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
The staff here at Optic Gallery are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Sub has an upbeat energy that while you talk to her you can’t help but smile. The ladies there are amazing and I highly recommend you check them out. They’re always willing to help and they don’t hesitate with making sure all your questions are answered.
Ingrid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Great loving vibe as soon as you enter. Everyone that I spoke to at my visit was extremely helpful genuinely sincere excellent customer service. I will definitely comeback and give referrals to this place
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Always a great experience! Dr. Suh is the best eye doctor I’ve ever had. She is a complete professional and has a cheery, positive demeanor.
Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Fantastic. He went above and beyond explaining things.
Taewook K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
All staff are professional at this optician. All of the receptionists, doctors, and nurses were well-managed in their fields and received services in a pleasant way.
Oscar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Fast and friendly service
Norma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Excellent
Danielle R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Suh was very nice and helpful. I will be back for sure!
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Best people in Las Vegas. Period.
Josie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Everyone was really awesome and helpful. I’m excited, I found my new eye doctor! Thank you!
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Super nice. Everyone was great!
Jade B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Great experience from check in to my exam to choosing my glasses. Nice and friendly staff
Vanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Very responsible, professional, energetic and helpful team, with a special attention from Dr. Suh! Thank you
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
I have been going here for the last two (2) years and every time I go, it's very positive. Dr. Suh and her staff are friendly and professional. With covid there were plenty of precautions taken to ensure everyone's safety. She's honest and they don't try to upsell you which I appreciated.
Brandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Eusebio was amazing with my Daughter. He was patient with her, even convinced her to wear her glasses all the time. Thank you Dr. Eusebio!